BARE with me

BARE with me

Image

 

Good morning, happy Sunday!  I have a lot of new stuff  for you guys, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do! 

This is my first official blog for 1 Hundred   So i am super exited to be joining their team, and bringing you guys  some awesome and sexy clothing! 

I also recently  took up a new hair store, many of you know Wasabi Pills, but it has never been really my type of  hair. Up  until yesterday! My gbaby was on a mission to  make us all wear pigtails, so I found this hairdo. & I clicked with it. I call it my hippie hair. :3  and  she even says i look so much younger.. though in SL is that a good or  bad thing? haha!

~Credits~

Shirt – 1 Hundred ( All yours top – pink ) 

Panties – AngelRED Couture

hair – Wasabi Pills  ( Zoey – Cinnamon )

glasses – Voxxi 

Skin – WoW Skins  ( Isabelle Milk 5 ) 

butterfly necklace – EarthStones 

couples necklace ( lock & key) – MP link.. creator unknown 

tattoo – Tattoo Paradise ( Faith )

Leave a comment