Forever…For always

Forever…For always

Image

i am super exited to share  this blog  with you all. This has tons of new goodies for you,  I had the new opportunity of dropping by [Cynful] Clothing & Co to get these new jeans. After a full 16  hours at Blackout last night & used my gift card I won!

( yes… 16 hrs shopping, judge uppp!!! )  * I plan on doing a whole other blog dedicated to blackout!! *

~Credits!~

hair  – Magika – Never- hud 03

headband w/ black roses – ::LEONARD::

top – ::Ducknipple:: – Tied vest ( w/ color change hud )

* one of my  personal favorite tops in SL, It is very classy, and adorable. With many vest and top color changes! *

hands – SLink – Elegant 1

skin – Belleza – Ria ( Med-Dark 4 )

Engagemet/wedding Ring – JCNY – Greatest Love

shoes – Revanche Privileged Wedges  ( comes with both silver and gold shoes,  in Black! )

desk – NOTsoBAD – Leon ( comes with everything you see on the desk )

window – KaTink

Leave a comment