Crazy’s my middle name

Crazy’s my middle name

Image

 

As I was putting on this outfit, I thought, how fun would it be to take this shot at a haunted carnival? Well. If you know me, It was  TONS of fun.  If you haven’t checked out Carnival Of Chaos  for a fun date night, or just for photo shoots, then yall need to!  It has   tons of places in itself to TP to, and  different things to sit on. It was great!! 

SLX  has come out with this new outfit,  and  as always it has a color change hud. The colors include: Blue, Gray, Pink, Black,  and Red. Also includes  the shoes,  and bracelets and necklaces =)

~Credits!~ 

hair – Little Bones – Sea wolf *FREE* Just join the group and click past notices! 

outfit – SLX – In Bloom

Skin –  Belleza – Lily v2 Medium 4

Engagemet/wedding Ring – JCNY – Greatest Love 

hands –  hands – SLink – Elegant 1

Leave a comment