my apologies, theyre distant memories

my apologies, theyre distant memories

ImageImage

OHMAHGAHH WHY IS THERE 2 PITCHURS :O

WELL. let me tell you a story. Yesterday I was gonna blog But i decided  to take selfies instead. ( hense 2nd pic ) So I thought  why not use that selfie in the blog. :3

Ducknipple released some interesting new clothes yesterday. 2 of which I am wearing. I feel like the jacket is amazingly well done,  its great  work for those who are into wearing that type of thing. I almost want to categorize it as “goth”  but,  to each its own. Beanster did an amazing job! 

~Yay for credits!~

hair – Eaters coma –  hair 28 ( noir )

jacket w/ top – Ducknipple – Lora Jacket

shorts – Ducknipple – Devil Shorts

facial piercings – Cute Poison – Ova Piercings  Available at 100 Block Event  

necklace – RYCA – Necklace Ice-heart platinum

engagement/wedding ring – JCNY – Greatest Love

skin – Apple May Designs – Lily

Leave a comment