Your the reason that I breathe

Your the reason that I breathe

Image

” have you ever been in love? and you know just what im talking about…its like when you really know you found the person you want
and you want to spend the rest of your life.I thought i been there before, but now that im sure, i finally found somebody who cares
I’ve given my heart and my soul to ( her,) and i just want the whole world to know. You’re the reason that i breathe, I want you to know that, if you were to leave, then i couldnt go back. my life would be incomplete without you here…you’re the reason that i breathe ” 

LeeCar – Breathe 

hair –  ~Tableau Vivant~ Springflower Hair – Solstice

top – Ducknipple – Affel 

pants – AlterEgo – Legacy Denims – Dark Blue Wash

facial piercings – Cute Poison – Ova Piercings  Available at 100 Block Event  

hands – Slink – Elegant 1

skin – Belleza – Lily ( v2 med 4 )

 

 

Leave a comment